Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

They have excellent customer service. The manager Sam is an invaluable asset to your company.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Friendly salesperson, great deal for the exact car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Customer service was amazing just walk in for a question and I go quickly answered and serviced my car .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Danielle Watts was without a doubt the best service rep I've ever experienced at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I did have to wait long due to the day being backed up, but no one can control that. Overall it was great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Having your car serviced is not fun?.LV Honda does what they can to reduce the costs and get you back on the road as quickly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Sam Azar has been my advisor for 10 yrs! I trust what he says!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Customer service always excellent at Honda. The service and reliability of Honda are the reasons I continue to stay loyal

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

My sales rep did a great job of getting the price for me that I wanted with very little hassle. I was pleased with that given how difficult the car market is right now. Their finance staff even managed to find me a better interest rate the Honda was offering.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Buying our Honda HRV EX-L was a fabulous experience! Marissa was so nice and accommodating because we were coming from far away. I would highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

My service advisor was wonderful. I've never had a bad experience here whether it was to buy a car, or for servicing. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Sam Azar does an excellent job and pretty well carries everyone else in the service department. Trying to make an appointment with the telephone people usually is a waste of time. And in addition, Sam will make sure you vehicle will be properly serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Scheduled oil change performed and complimentary check of other car systems performed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Excellent customer service I liked the employees in the company they give correct information and best service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

They forgot to install cabin filter. I found it on the front seat of my car after I had paid and was about to leave. They then proceeded to install the filter

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Great customer service, attentive to customer needs, etc. Thank-you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Very pleasant and fast car buying experience,they made everything super easy,and got the help I needed

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

It was great experience, Sam Azar did great job as usual. I was hoping to have a loaner car but unfortunately it was not available

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I?ll be back to get another car when necessary. I?m going to enjoy driving my new 2022 Honda Accord Sport! Pearl White.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

I feel that the work was well done and the customer service from Sam was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Comment Great Job Love Sam Azur. Always puts customers first.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Javon was the name of the person that helped me yesterday. He was very nice, friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long at all. I love taking my car to this honda dealership for all my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Sammy Azar is the best!!! Pleasant courteous and lets you know all the details?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Great service experience during our visit to Lehigh Valley Honda

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

They gave detailed descriptions of what they were doing to my car and kept me updated on the progress. Also helped me save some money by applying first time service deals where they could.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Our service advisor was great and repairs were done same day. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

We needed a new key for my car and they were very fast in doing the job right

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Alex took care of us. Kept us up-to-date on the status of our car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

I've been using Lehigh Valley Honda for the last five years and as I said in the title, they gave me a great service every time all these years. This time I've also had the inspection done. It was a smooth experience. They gave me a great loaner similar to my car, kept me informed about the service being made, and let me know when the car was read to pickup. Gary Pontician was 100%!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Always have good experience, when having my car serviced at Lehigh Valley Honda. Alex did a great job of getting me through my appointment in a very reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Flawless? checkin and having completion quickly much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Normal Service that was required carried out as specified.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Great customer service from Gary! He got me in and out within a reasonable time!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Pierce Petrozelli was absolutely amazing. I received regular updates and he helped me get my vehicle in time to go back to work. exceptional service is an understatement I have been going to this dealer for almost 3 years now and never had an issue with his dealer

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Always a good experience at the Honda maintenance shop. Jim is top notch manager. Always concerned about the value of my time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Technology was greatly improved since my last visit. We were able to keep in touch with the mechanic working on our car, Jim Copek our agent went above and beyond, he went out of his way to make us feel taken care of, looked out for us as though we were his parents. We just wish that the wait time would have been less than 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

I waited for my car to have an oil change and rotating tires. It took just over an hour. I was pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Sent email already . Had an oil change done. Time factor was long but was satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for state inspection and an oil change. Sam Azar is my go to service manager. I trust Sam and he never disappoints. I leave the dealership knowing my car will run the way it should because of Sam and the great mechanics at LV Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

People are fantastic. Service is very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was nice and helpful to my needs. We were able to work out a deal that worked out for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Had an awesome experience buying my Honda! Everyone that I dealt with from start to end were amazing! Reynaldo made everything really easy and was very patient with my indecisiveness, really great guy and great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Danielle was wonderful, service was quick! I wond recommended Lehigh Honda to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Timely and professional service. Exceptionally clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Jim that helped me was great. Kept me informed of the progress of my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Jennifer is very friendly! I just wish I would have gotten a return call about whether the Hyundai dealer had a less expensive car for me!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

My service advisor was really helpful. Took time to listen to my requests/questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Trustworthy - great customer service - true value for what you receive

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service department and customer service department

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I was in for my state inspection and Richelle was very sweet, helpful and informative! I had a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Had a very positive experience! Service person was very friendly and knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

My service tech, Javon, was great!! He was very communicative and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

LV Honda always provides me with excellent service. My service attendant, Sam Azar does an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

My overall experience with Lehigh Valley Honda has been great every time I have gotten my car serviced there. All services were done in a timely manner and Alex kept me up to speed on what was happening the past two times I?ve been in with my car. He also had great customer service anytime I interacted with him at the counter.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Great service, fast, friendly people Would definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Sammy was very helpful. She said the car would be done at a certain time, and it was ready as she said.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Have been going here for 30 some years. Sam Azar is the technician I use and always get great, honest service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Great service at reasonable prices and convenient time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Pleasant experience. Shuttle was very helpful. Plus vehicle delivery was exception! I don't drive after dark.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Service manager was very kind to explain all the condition of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Starting with Sam Azar who?s always attentive to all my needs , always Greats you with a smile. Lehigh valley hands is very professional from start to finish. Would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Great customer service and communication. The scheduled service is especially good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Sam was very helpful getting my car taken care of as quickly as it was di

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Awesome in all respects. Knowledgeable, honest, ready to work with costs

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I had my eye on a new Passport in Red! I drive by on a day off and they were closed. I called the next day set up an appt around my schedule. That was very convenient. Met with Jonathan the salesman and he was wonderful. Listened, told him what I wanted and he delivered with a very smooth sales process and it wasn?t very long. Delivered my car the next night and with all the teamwork that was going on it was the quickest, easiest and most friendly sales process I ever was through. This is my 4th ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Extremely helpful and provided clear explanation of services to be performed. Timely completion of services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

As always, the service and facility were par excellence. Sam Azur and his crew are simply the best - prompt, friendly and professional. Too bad I can?t rate them 7 STARS!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We have serviced our 2011 Honda CRV exclusively at LVH for years and have never been disappointed. Went in for service with Sam Azar and his techs and mentioned we might consider trading our 2011. Since all service had been performed at LVH and the 2011 was in great shape we asked Sam what he thought - He suggested a short walk into sales. We said we would go across the street to the used car lot and he said "Just go and talk to sales!" So, we went into sales and found Mr. Ramjeet Singh - Two hours later we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Good. Quick service. Answered questions. Car was ready soon. Ease of payment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Sam Azar kept me up to date on the progress, explained everything very well, and was personable. Great asset to Lehigh Valley Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

i had a great time and gary service was awesome he was nothing but nice and gave me a lot of information

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Service department was great to deal with. The technician was able to explain what he did.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

It was a great time. They are the only one in my area that had the car I wanted. My sales man Richard also knew that I was in an accident 2 days prior to me going there, he asked if I needed Tylenol or. Anything. He was great. Thank you for helping me get my new 20222 si

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I will only buy Honda vehicles because of the exceptional service I have been receiving from Sam Azar the Asst Service Manager for >15 years

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Jim was very helpful and efficient. He made sure my vehicle was ready when I requested. That?s a big plus!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Outstanding customer service!!!! The service rep did a great job of explaining every detail of the work being performed and ensured a great customer experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Everything went smoothly . I could select additional services from the selection in the text and know what I was paying

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Dropped the car off for 15,000 service. They completed it ahead of schedule. Worked out great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

I always take my vehicle to Lehigh Valley Honda. I had multiple services performed on my vehicle, including state inspection. All services were done efficiently and with care. My car was cleaned

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and professional! My car was done in an appropriate amount of time and there was great communication!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Prompt and courteous. Facilities very clean. Very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Sam Azar is the reason Lehigh valley Honda receives the ratings they do

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Very happy with performance e of my car after the service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Great service in their express service line. Good to have the right oil and filters

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Javon Clinton at service made my repairs affordable and was extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Always great and easy process Even the sales guy Bruce was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Josh was great and made the whole process quick and easy .Highly recommend thos dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Good service, Friendly staff, highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

BEST DEALEESHIP/SERVICE FACILITIES ... I've been a multiple car customer of this Dealership. They are Outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great staff! Our family has relied on the team there for more than two decades. Especially appreciate Dino and Sam.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great Services. Team keep up the good job Sam is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

My experience at Honda is always of a high expectations.The service advisor Jim Copek is highly knowledgeable and is always helpful to assist the customers need.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I was thrilled with how attentive Jim was. He called me and kept me In the loop about my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Richelle is the best advisor ever ! She?s always there to help ! Go to Richelle !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Quick and efficient service. Very helpful attendants

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Excellent service. Lehigh Valley Honda always provides excellent service. Courteous and professional. Very consistent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

An absolutely awesome dealership and service department

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Excellent, prompt, and efficient service. Thats all the comments that I have.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Great new car buying experience , that is the first time in a long time that I can say that. They kept me informed all the way on when I would receive my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Too much time. Almost 3 hrs. Did not tell us how long it would take. May have come back


Leave Us A Review