Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I felt so well informed from the start. Love the interactive links that allow you to hear the mechanics words and evaluation. They understood I am a widow and need this car to last a bit longer. The loaner was awesome. My only complaint was after spending over 2300 for the service, they rotated my tires but forgot to “calibrate”. I left and was on 78 when I realized my “need air” light was on. Called Jack and he said I need to return so they can calibrate it. I live in Whitehall so I am a bit bummed that the mechanic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Did an excellent job working on my car and communicated very well about when it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Relatively prompt service - did not have to wait too long. Nice waiting area. Sam was professional as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great service team. Worked with Sam who is a pleasure to work with and is thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

It was a great experience,even with the construction go on.everyone was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Staff is very friendly and attentive to the customers needs. I always have a positive experience at Lehigh Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We had a pleasant experience at Lehigh Valley Honda and we were able to purchase the vehicle that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

My service advisor Jack provided the best service. Very straightforward and honest about what my car needed. Addressed all my issues and was able to resolve them. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs to get their vehicle serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

G r e a t S e r v i c e T e a m!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My experience was good due to the car dealer Dylan Shinsky. Dylan was knowledgeable about the model (H-RV), friendly, and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

James led me through the whole experience with updates and info. It took less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Every time I come to LH I have a positive experience: Sam Azar is outstanding as my agent. He is so professional, courteous and informative; if I were Andy Wright, I would use Sam as a model for all my employees! I have purchased three Hondas from LH and the primary reason is service. Not even Subaru nor another Honda dealer can match your service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The work was completed in the time estimated. The waiting area was pleasant and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Sam was efficient, friendly and saw that I received quick service. I am happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Sam Azar has been my service advisor for 14 years. He is always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have also had a great experience with Lehigh Valley Honda as a whole. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The Oil change & differential oil change completed very quickly & car got washed as well, i was told vehicle is running quite well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Met expectations! Clean, comfortable waiting area. Friendly staff. Reasonable wait time. Convenient. Definitely would recommend Lehigh Valley Honda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Really appreciate the great customer service I always get here. It keeps me coming back time and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

First service after purchase and I have been impressed with everything so far from Honda. Eric has been extremely helpful throughout. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I have always gotten great service both from the sales and service departments. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great to work with, very helpful, knowledgeable, and considerate!! Probably the most helpful employee in all my years of service at Honda!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

We have purchased ( leased) many cars through Lehigh valley Honda and Acura. We have always been treated extremely well and that is why we continue to get our vehicles there. In particular Maggie Martino has always been the first person I call . Sam Azar has to be the best service manager around. I can’t compliment him enough. I’m eager to see if I enjoy my new passport as much as I did my pilots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great customer service. Special thank you to Eric and Junior!!! See you in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

No problems with visit. Have had several Honda cars, all problems addressed. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very friendly and works with you to solve your problems. They quote your work before doing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I LOVE Lehigh Valley Honda! Sam and his Service Team always take such great care of me! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Sam Azar is the best! He always goes above and beyond to make sure that I am happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Love Lehigh Valley Honda, I’ve dealt with many dealers and they are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great work. Very happy the service from LV Honda dealer. And Jack is nice. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Very nice people and a great environment. Best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent customer service. Great professionals taking care of me and my vehicle. I was in and out in a timely manner. In my third year going there, Samantha has always taken care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I have been to this dealership a couple times and will only deal with Samantha. She is extremely pleasant to work with and makes sure to answer any and all questions that I have regarding my vehicle. It's always a pleasure to go to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Sam is the commensurate professional. He is friendly, courteous and explains issues thoroughly and always easily understood. Sam is an amazing asset and representative to Lehigh Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I did not want to come to the dealer I wanted to do all this online but I’m glad I did it was Fast easy and efficient service Bruce was awesome. I told him exactly what I wanted and while they didn’t have it onsite that day he got me the car fast and before our scheduled delivery date. He kept me informed and very knowledgeable about Hondas there wasn’t a question he wasn’t able to answer. Your finance team also she was very good and ready with all our paperwork just happy people love it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Adam did an excellent job helping me trade my car in a timely manner. He was very professional and informative. . Best salesperson we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Sam is awesome. Got us scheduled for inspection and emissions and had the car in and out in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Grant was accomadating and helped get what i wanted in even faster time then what we thought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Tito and Adam both did excellent jobs helping me trade in my old lease for a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very professional understood what I trying to explain about my car issue would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Knowledgeable, from test drive until handing over keys was very smooth, kept us updated in every step and guided us well, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very easy to deal with and get appointments. Sam as always was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great Service. Reliable. I would trust Sam Azar with all my repairs at any time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Sam Azar is the best service manager in town. Been working with him for a long time. Have bought or leased 5 Hondas from this dealer. Always get my cars serviced here because of Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I always get excellent service with Sam and his team. I am always satisfied there. 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Exceptional service as always Sam explained everything and service was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

It’s always a good experience in the service department, Sammie knows what she’s doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

They were nice, straightforward, and helpful. Willing to look for the car we needed at other lots.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, and they were always willing to provide any details about the vehicle I was interested in. They were also always prompt with their communication and followed through on their promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Well todays service was excellent even with all the continuing construction they managed to get me through pretty quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

We had a great service experience Danielle and her crew are the best. They go above and beyond. Thank you Lehigh Valley Honda Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Jonathon was an excellent and friendly associate. He answered our questions and promptly sought answers for the ones he couldn’t. Definitely a good experience working with him. My only complaint is the same as most dealers. They add stickers and plate frames to your vehicle advertising their business without first seeking your permission. While some may not find this an ussue, I find it appalling that they feel obligated to deface another persons vehicle without first asking. When brought to their attention it was immediately removed. Otherwise the experience with LV Honda was positive and I totally recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Thank You Griffing for your awesome support. We will be back for whatever major issue my car has!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The service was excellent. Jim was exceptionally kind and satisfactory. I feel like always coming back and refer other people to LVH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The service center is top notch . Thr associates are all very helpful and polite to customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Excellent communication throughout our vehicle service and inspection. The work was exemplary and the staff was even better. Great customer service. We love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

My service experience was wonderful, from the moment I arrived at Honda to when my car was finished, Samantha went above and beyond! She made the entire experience so enjoyful, she listened to all my concerns and validated my concerns. She made me feel like a part of the Honda family. While my repair was costly, she kept me up to date and worked diligently to locate a back ordered part in a short amount of time. I've been going to Honda for years and always purchasing new cars through you guys and this experience has been the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Lehigh valley is a great dealership willing to work with its customers. Dylan is a great representative of Lehigh valley and is knowledgeable, patient, and will get your job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Nice people work with you Jaun my sales rep extremely personable young man will do business with him and the dealership in the future if looking for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Adam was very professional and got me into the vehicle that i desired. Definitely refreshing that I found a good dealer in the valley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Service at Lehigh Valley Honda this morning was excellent. James was so kind, very friendly and had highly professional manner. I would recommend LVH to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Tito was so amazing and knowledgeable where he provided my options and got into a vehicle if my preference. He was so amazing to work within my budget as well. Thank you so much Tito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The drop off counter and waiting area is very clean and efficient. The personnel is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Service was very good, Danielle was very helpful as it was my initial visit with the dealership. She walked me through the entire process. She did great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Very easy and helpful. Took my car, did everything they said efficiently and were honest about pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I am pleased with the service, attention and quality of the service provided by Jim and Lehigh Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Wonderful service from beginning until end. Complete, prompt, timely, and courteous. Completed service in less time than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Griffin was very helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Professionalism of the staff. Quick response on the status of my car, but above all I felt welcome and well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Danielle is great to work with. She is attentive and pleasant while explaining the service needed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Dropped off my Honda for some routine service and detailing. My service advisor was Griffin and he did a great job of keeping me informed every step of the way to what ended up being a 5 day service visit. Griffin also sent my car back to detailing when he felt it was not done satisfactorily. When picking up my vehicle he made sure I was happy with all the results and used every coupon and discount available to me. Griffin and Sam are two of the best advisors at LVH Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Never had a problem and the facility upgrades are going in a positive direction for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Ana attended me when I was there for service, she was extremely helpful with what I needed to know also what needed to be addressed..also taught me a few things that I didn’t know my self about my vehicle..I will definitely be going back for my next service appointment. THANKS ANA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great experience with James. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate of my interests. Always on top of things and gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Was able to get the car I wanted, but initially was told I could choose any color options and get it within 3 days. Dealer ended up ordering new vehicle, came in about 3 weeks. Very happy with car and Costco auto program pricing. Only reasons not giving 5 stars is due to (1) above erroneous promise of 3 days and (2) sales person wasted alot of my time each of 3 visits, offering water, leaving to talk to manager, etc, despite that we were not having to haggle over price. It could have been handled in way shorter time. Love my new accord hybrid!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I have ALL OUR SERVICE DONE ON OUR 2019 CRV AT LEHIGH VALLEY HONDA. EVERY TIME WE RECEIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH OUR APPOINTMENTS. Thank you & we look forward to your continued service. Ken Ritter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Dealership is undergoing renovations and is in temporary housing. In spite of that, the sales staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. Our sales rep was Marissa Tavarez. She did an excellent job of taking care of us throughout the sales process, from the test drive to the final purchase signature. We are quite happy with Lehigh Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very thorough and kind. Once process was started, it didn’t long to get me in dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The dealership and sales and car repair people are great, thank you excellent reputation thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Good purchase experience. They were helpful and non-pushy as we worked through the process. Very pleased with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Service department very friendly and honest!! I appreciate that very much!! Thank you!! Sammy R was very pleasant to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Have been going to this Dealership for years. Sam, my contact there has always been professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My visit was excellent. The service rep, Jim was excellent. Very professional, efficient but yet friendly. My wait was not bad. Very pleased with the overall visit. TY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Bought my truck with Honda. The person who takes care is Sam Azar. Very pleasant and always respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Best dealership in Allentown and are very friendly . Everthing was explained in nice manner and hassle free documentation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service and very pleasant environment! Really thought Jack was outstanding! Thank you for washing my car Honda service people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The Lehigh Valley Honda dealership focuses on customers’ needs. The representatives are polite and work on getting to know their customers and their vehicle’ s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Went in for an oil change and Jack took care of me. Great customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Tristen from Lehigh Valley Honda was incredibly welcoming and helpful during my auto trip. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Fantastic experience. Very transparent, clean and not a typical car sales method. Delivery was on time and to our requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Jim in customer service was outstanding. I was very impressed with his professionalism and proactive service on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

THE BEST!!! I wouldn’t go to any other dealership or trust anyone else with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Quick and easy check in, great waiting area. James helped me identify what services were best for my vehicle and service was complete in about an hour with a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Always excellent service and attention to detail. Sam (and others) are prompt and professional. We’ve been going to Vinart for over 20 years and have never had a concern about receiving the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The service on this visit was excellent. The car was done in no time and some of the service was free. This is the reason this vehicle has received all its scheduled maintenance at this dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Dealer is clean and well organized. Staff is welcoming and on their job. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Tristan was very helpful and welcoming once I arrived. He was very professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him as a service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Always so helpful and considerate, and always take care to go over my multipoint with me and answer any questions I may have. Tristan was my advisor, but despite that the other advisors were just as friendly and helpful. I have a usual distrust for dealership service centers. Never for this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always the best Service.Thank you so much .Great welcoming and Assistance.I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review